Annual Communication Journal of Delhi Metropolitan Education

Published by: Delhi Metropolitan Education, Noida Affiliated to GGSIPU, New Delhi

Editorial Board

Advisory Board comprising people of eminence

Prof. R. Sreedher, Emeritus Professor Apeejay Stya University, Gurgaon
Media expert and Community Radio Practitioner
r.sreedher@gmail.com

Prof. Devesh Kishore, Professor Emeritus, MC National University of Journalism, Bhopal
Former Director and Professor IGNOU, IIMC
deveshkishore@hotmail.com

Editorial Board comprising people of repute

Prof. Ujjwal K Chowdhury
Pro Vice Chancellor & Dean
School of Media, Communication and Fashion, Adamas University, Kolkata
Former Director, Symbiosis Pune, Dean, Pearl Institute, New Delhi, Dean, Amity University, Mumbai
ukc@adamasuniversity.ac.in

Prof. K G Suresh
Dean, School of Modern Media, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
Former Director General, Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi
kgsure@gmail.com

Dr. Vikrant Kishore
Course Director- Film, Television & Animation, School of Communications and Creative Arts
Faculty of Arts and Education, Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia
Vikrant.kishore@deakin.edu.au

Dr. Jatin Srivastava
Associate Professor, E.W.Scripps School of Journalism, Ohio University, United States of America
jatinsri@gmail.com

Dr. Mira Desai
Head, Department of Extension Education, SNDT Women’s University, Mumbai
drmiradesai@gmail.com

Dr. Uma Shankar Pandey
Head, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Surendranath College for Women, Kolkata
IAMCR Ambassador, Editorial Director, Mediawatch (SCOPUS Indexed, UGC-listed journal)
mailusp@gmail.com

Dr. Ankuran Dutta
Head, Department of Communication and Journalism, Gauhati University, Guwahati
adutta@gauhati.ac.in

Chief Editor

Dr. Ambrish Saxena
Dean, DME Media School, DME
a.saxena@dme.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Susmita Bala
HOD, DME Media School, DME
s.bala@dme.ac.in

Executive Editors

Ms Krishna Pandey
Assistant Professor, DME
k.pandey@dme.ac.in

Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey
Assistant Professor, and
Member, Research Cell, DME
p.pandey@dme.ac.in

Ms. Manmeet Kaur
Assistant Professor, DME
m.kaur@dme.ac.in